News and information from our partners

Time To Swear-in

Members of the Grangeville City Council elected in the Nov. 5 elections – L-R: Mayor Bruce Walker, councilors Scott Winkler, Wes Lester, Beryl Grant — took the oath of office at Monday’s Jan. 6 meeting, led by city clerk Tonya Kennedy (far right). Winkler is new to the council, replacing Del Houger who served eight years; Walker, Lester and Grant were re-elected.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)