News and information from our partners

U of I announces dean’s list

— Area students have been named to the University of Idaho 2017 spring dean’s list. To be included, students must maintain at least a 3.5 GPA on a minimum of 12 graded credits during the semester. Spring 2017 semester ended May 12.

Students are as follows:

Cottonwood: Abbie L. Uhlenkott, Frank M. Spencer, Heidi R. Holubetz, Sarah K. Seubert, Talyss R. Lustig, Sarah E. Chmelik, Christopher F. Hoene, Dakota J. Wilson, Casey L. Danly, Michael S. Elder; Craigmont: Morgan E. Howard, Sarah M. Mosman, Maria C. Mosman, Megn Thomason, Hunter J. Droegmiller; Ferdinand: Kody M. Duclos, Torin S. Dalgliesh, Rachel H. Falzon, Lauren P. Alfrey; Grangeville: Damon Nuttman, Jodi D. Kaschmitter, Mary Francis A. Kaschmitter, Hailey C. Uhlenkott, Hailey J. Sullivan, Alex R. Nuttman, Alexanderia G. Rockwell, Emily M. Kaschmitter, Phillip A. Walters, Travis D. Goehring, Alisha M. Hughes, Jacey J. Arnzen, Tracy L. Brewster, Benjamin K. Lothspeich, Raymond K. Craig, John A. Wiltse; Kamiah: Aleesha S. Arnzen, Eric M. Gower, Connor D. Trulock, Brianna N. Riggins, Janelle M. Nelson; Kooskia: Adrianne M. Nuxoll, Sarah A. Willis, Jamie L. Bjorklund, Anela N. Gianopulos; Stites: Kayla M. Martin; White Bird: Kaleala R. Bass.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)