News and information from our partners

Local University of Idaho spring graduates named

— MOSCOW – The University of Idaho recently named its 2017 spring graduates. Among those listed for Idaho County and the surrounding Free Press coverage area include the following:

Cottonwood: Frank M. Spencer, agricultural systems management; Clair W. Whitley, journalism.

Craigmont: Megn Thomason, English Literature.

Grangeville: Steven M. Frei, general management; James M. Rockwell, mechanical engineering; John A. Wiltse, law; Derek L. Stuivenga, general studies, Daralyn James, wildlife resources.

Kamiah: Reed M. York, management and HR manag. emph.; Eric M. Crower, recreation; Connor D. Trulock, mechanical engineering; Eric A. Hill, mechanical engineering; Dawnelle Dickinson, chemistry.

Kooskia: Jamie L. Bjorklund, law.

Nezperce: Jennifer Gomez, educational leadership; Parker W. Hill, mechanical engineering.

Riggins: Hannah Munson, rangeland ecology, minor in history; Cristina M. Loughmiller, anthropology.

White Bird: Bailey A. Cullin, animal and vet science, production opt.

Stites: Laine M. Pratt, ag science, comm. and leadership.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)