Photo detail

Idaho County Achievement Award Winners 2013
Top Row (L-R) : Jarret Nuxoll, Kooskia; Katrina Wolfrum, Grangeville; Colby Canaday, Grangeville; Lauren Goldman, Grangeville; Mitchel Nuxoll, Kooskia; Savannah Thanstrom, Grangeville. Bottom Row (L-R): Laurel Henry, Ferdinand; Rachel Mager, Grangeville; Rachael Ringer, Grangeville; Emily McHugh, Cottonwood.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)