Photo detail

Honored at a July 22 department function were (L-R) Keith Laufenberg, Ron Funke, Danny Tackett, Brian Perry and Nick Hilbert. Not pictured is Rob Beeson.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)