Photo detail

The 2018 football Bulldogs are (back row, from left) Taylor Bostick, Noah Kaschmitter, Brandon Stump, Colby Kennedy, Nathan Lothspeich, Jacob Vanderwall and Jessie Cornia; front row, Justin Fogleman, William Nichols, Jaize Norman, Booker Bush, Blake Darr, and Adam Wonnacott.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)