Photo detail

Stories this photo appears in:

Ten named as county’s top 4-H’ers for 2018

What does it take to succeed in 4-H? Ask the 2016 Idaho County Achievement Award winners who were recently announced: Junior Division winners are Jackson Enneking, Kane McIntire, Ben Nuxoll and Makenna York; in the Intermediate Division, Whitney Andrews, Aaron Forsmann, Riley Enneking and Gracelynn Missman; and in the Senior Division, Gabe Forsmann and Ellea Uhlenkott.

January 9, 2019 6 a.m. read more..


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)