Back to gallery

Lewis County swearing in ceremony 2017

Photo detail

Lewis County Sheriff’s Office: The group photo of the Lewis County Sheriff’s Office, taken by Tammy Frost, Lewis County Auditor’s Office: Front row (left to right): Theresa Thayer, Dispatch; Vicki Miller, Dispatch; Emily Bammer-Long, Dispatch; 2nd row: Miranda Williams, Dispatch; Sheri Busta, Jail Lt.; 3rd row: Russ Bacon, Jailer; Cindy Trombetta, Jailer; John Robideau, Patrol Deputy; Rhonda Beauchamp, Dispatch Supervisor; Phil Arnzen, Captain; Tyler Carson, Patrol Deputy; Joshua Larsen, Chief Deputy; Daniel Davis, Patrol Deputy; Sheriff Jason Davis. (not pictured – Jerry Williams, Jailer and Wayne Behnke, Jailer)


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the Free-Press and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)