Back row (L-R): Ken Straw, local rep Kamiah; Justin Ruark, journeyman lineman; Nick Slichter, journeyman lineman; John Schmidt, local rep Grangeville/Camas Prairie. Front row (L-R): Ryan Witters, journeyman lineman; Matthew Casey, district manager; Chad Steinbruecker, local rep Orofino/Pierce/Weippe; Holly Cox, dispatcher; Mike Thomas, local rep Orofino; Kevin Vopat, line foreman. Not pictured: Eric Robie, local rep Grangeville/Elk City.

Your local Avista team is always working to bring you safe, efficient and reliable power. Manage your account at myavista.com.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.