Anniversaries

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Birthdays

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

SALMON, Idaho – Roberta Robie rang in her 102nd birthday Tuesday, April 23, 2019, by rising at 6:30 a.m. sharp – a habit instilled in her from the many years she spent running the Salmon River Ranch near White Bird with her husband, Peck. In addition to ranching, she taught school for many years.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Births

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • 0

Christopher and Tera King of Lewiston, Idaho, are the parents of a baby boy. Sawyer Johnathan King was born July 1, 2020, at St Joseph Reginal Medical Center, in Lewiston. He weighed eight pounds, seven ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Engagements

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Weddings

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • 0

Kaitlyn Forsyth of Grangeville, Idaho, and Colten Thompson of Camp Pendleton, Calif., were married Friday, July 3, 2020, in the backyard of her grandparents’ home. Ordained minister Cory Juber officiated, and the bride was given away by her papa, Terry Miller. A reception followed at Super 8.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020