Anniversaries

Monday, May 20, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Birthdays

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • 0

LEWISTON -- A 90th birthday open house for Linda H. Carr will be held Saturday, April 6, from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m., at the Royal Plaza Retirement Center, 2870 Juniper Drive, Lewiston, Idaho. Come and wish her happy birthday; all are welcome.

  • 0

KOOSKIA – Melvin Gribble of Harpster will celebrate his 94th birthday, Saturday, April 6, at Harpster. A veteran of the United States Marine Corps, he was wounded in action in 1945.

Births

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Engagements

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

Jacob P. Rowland and Keely J. Schmidt, both of Cottonwood, are pleased to announce, along with their families, their engagement. The couple will be married on June 22 at the Greencreek Hall, with a reception to follow.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Weddings

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • 0

The families of Chad Lyle Dufur and Diana Jane Fisketjon congratulate them on their wedding. They were married July 14, 2018, at Mackey Bar Resort on the Salmon River. The groom is the son of Lynn Dufur and the late Craig Dufur of Grangeville, and the grandson of the late Archie and Eloise Earp and the late Raymond and Frances Dufur. The bride is the daughter of Fred Samuelson and Myrna Tiley. The couple make their home in Williston, North Dakota.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018