Anniversaries

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Birthdays

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  • 0

SALMON, Idaho – Roberta Robie rang in her 102nd birthday Tuesday, April 23, 2019, by rising at 6:30 a.m. sharp – a habit instilled in her from the many years she spent running the Salmon River Ranch near White Bird with her husband, Peck. In addition to ranching, she taught school for many years.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Births

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • 0

Summer and Samuel Swart are the parents of a baby daughter. Andi Rose Swart was born Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019, Thanksgiving Day, at Syringa Hospital in Grangeville, Idaho.

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Engagements

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 0

Jacob P. Rowland and Keely J. Schmidt, both of Cottonwood, are pleased to announce, along with their families, their engagement. The couple will be married on June 22 at the Greencreek Hall, with a reception to follow.

Weddings

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • 0

The families of Chad Lyle Dufur and Diana Jane Fisketjon congratulate them on their wedding. They were married July 14, 2018, at Mackey Bar Resort on the Salmon River. The groom is the son of Lynn Dufur and the late Craig Dufur of Grangeville, and the grandson of the late Archie and Eloise Earp and the late Raymond and Frances Dufur. The bride is the daughter of Fred Samuelson and Myrna Tiley. The couple make their home in Williston, North Dakota.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018