Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Brandon Akkerman and Katelyn Fogleman of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter.

Jason and Mikel Sears of Kamiah, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son.

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Dean and Sarah Klement of White Bird, Idaho, welcomed their daughter, Kaycee John Klement, on Monday, April 8, 2019.

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Lane and Kayleen Pilant of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter.

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Rick and Loni Cox of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son. Colby Joe Cox was born Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019, at Lewiston, Idaho. He weighed eight pounds, six ounces.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Wade and Dana Greig of White Bird, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter. Maycee Kay Greig was born at Syringa Hospital in Grangeville, Idaho, Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018. She weighed five pounds, 14 ounces, and was 20 inches long.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Alex and Lindsey Cooley of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Jay and Jane Muhlstein Spencer are the parents of a baby son. George David Spencer was born Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018, at Swedish First Hill, Seattle, Wash., at 1:03 p.m. He weighed six pounds, 13 ounces and was 19 inches long. He joins brothers Henry, almost 7, and Thomas, almost 4.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Violet Grace Wolter Shawn and Calen Wolter of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter. Violet Grace Wolter was born Monday, Nov. 5, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Cottonwood, Idaho. She weighed six pounds, 15 ounces, and was 21 inches long.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Alex Arnold and Erin Landers of Greencreek, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son. Ryder Knox Landers Arnold was born Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Cottonwood, Idaho. He weighed six pounds, one ounce. He joins a big sister, Ashton Kylie Landers, 16 years old. Grandparents are Dave and Vicki Landers of Gold Beach, Ore., and Dave and Jane Arnold of Washington, Mo.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Shiloh Ann Mauer Ben Mauer and Tamra Thomason of Cottonwood, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter. Shiloh Ann Mauer was born Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Cottonwood. She weighed six pounds, 11 ounces, and was 20-1/2 inches long. Grandparents are Adam and Kitty Thomason of Craigmont, Idaho, and Ron and Mitzi Mauer of Greencreek, Idaho. Great-grandparents are Sy and Dan Magill of Dayton, Wash., Delvin and Renee Keeler of Grangeville, Idaho, Kim and Roger Nuxoll of Grangeville, LaWanda and Todd Hudson of Craigmont, and Tammy and Mike Murt of Nezperce, Idaho.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Hattie Jack Marek Bill and Katie Marek of White Bird, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter. Hattie Jack Marek was born Monday, Oct. 1, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Cottonwood. She weighed eight pounds, 10 ounces, and was 21 inches long. Grandparents are Brad and Char Arnzen of Grangeville, Idaho, and Peg Marek of White Bird.

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Tyler and Rachel Gortsema of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son. Zachariah David Gortsema was born Saturday, Sept. 27, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital and Clinics in Cottonwood, Idaho. He weighed six pounds, eight ounces, and was 18 inches long.

Stephanie and Adam Ridley of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son. Weston John Ridley was born in Lewiston, Idaho, Saturday, Sept. 27, 2018. He weighed five pounds, 11 ounces and was 19-1/2 inches long.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Jordan Bond and Devan Brouse of Clarkston, Wash., are the parents of a baby son. Oliver John Bond-Brouse was born Monday, Sept. 17, 2018, in Lewiston, Idaho,

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Ryan and Amber Anderson of Cottonwood, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son. Colby Dean Anderson was born Friday, Aug. 31, 2018, 8:14 a.m., at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Lewiston, Idaho.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Chance and Brooke Allbright of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby son. Watson Allbright was born Friday, Aug. 3, 2018, at Syringa Hospital in Grangeville. He weighed six pounds, 13 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Cody and Sarah Stoy of Grangeville, Idaho, are the parents of a baby daughter.