We are currently upgrading our obituaries database and will have our entire obituaries archive online soon.

Recent Obituaries

Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Mark Patton, 61, of Harpster, Idaho, died Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020, at his home. Arrangements a…

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Dannie C. Bell, 68, of Riggins, Idaho, died Saturday, August 15, 2020, at St. Luke’s McCall …

John E. Mohr, 91, of Kooskia, Idaho, died Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020, at his home. Arrangement…

Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
  • Updated

Naomi M. Burney, 94, of Kooskia, Idaho, died Wednesday June 24, 2020, at her daughter’s home…

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Death Notices