Featured Obituaries

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Donna L. Lickley, 86, of Grangeville, Idaho died Saturday, March 16, 2019, at the Grangeville Health and Rehabilitation Center. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home of Grangeville.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Viewing for Betty Jean Gunter will be 5 -7 p.m., Friday, March 15, 2019, at Trenary Funeral Home in Kooskia, Idaho. Funeral Service will be held March 16, 2019, at 1 p.m., at Trenary Funeral Home.

Alberta Louise Seaver, 84, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Saturday, March 2, 2019, at her home in Grangeville. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Albert L. Davis, 56, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Thursday, March 7, 2019, at his home. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home of Grangeville.

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Alberta Louise Seaver, 84, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Saturday, March 2, 2019, at her home in Grangeville. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Betty Jean Gunter, 90, of Clearwater, Idaho, died Feb. 28, 2019, in Clearwater. Trenary Funeral Home is assisting the family.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Memorial services for Richard “Rick” Peterson, 60, of Grangeville, Idaho, will be held on Saturday, March 2, 2019, at 11 a.m. at the Grangeville Christian Church with luncheon to follow. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home of Grangeville. Send condolences to the fam…

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Roy Gustavson, 65, of Winchester, Idaho, and formerly of Kooskia, Idaho, died Tuesday Feb. 12, 2019, at Lakeside Residential in Winchester. Services are pending at Trenary Funeral Home in Kooskia.

Geneva "Jean" Stuivenga, 89, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Monday, Feb. 11, 2019, at her home. Arrangements are pending with Blackmer Funeral Home of Grangeville, Idaho.

Robert F. Severe, 72, of Cottonwood, Idaho, who died Jan. 5, 2019 – A graveside service will be held Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019, at 11 a.m. at Prairie View Cemetery, in Grangeville, Idaho. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home of Grangeville.

Theresa Derr, 67, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Sunday Feb. 10, 2019, in Spokane, Wash. Arrangements are entrusted to Trenary Funeral Home of Kooskia, Idaho.

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Gerald A. Lindsey, 87, of White Bird, Idaho, died Monday, Feb. 4, 2019, at his home. Arrangements are pending with the Blackmer Funeral Home of Grangeville, Idaho.

Larry R. O’Neal, 64, formerly of Grangeville, Idaho, died Jan. 31, 2019, in Boise, Idaho. Services will be at a later date.

Doyle Pfefferkorn, 94, of Kooskia, Idaho, died Saturday Feb. 2, 2019, at Life Care Center in Lewiston, Idaho. Services are pending at Trenary Funeral Home of Kooskia.

Henry H. Dasenbrock, 89, of Cottonwood, Idaho, died Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019, at his home. Arrangements are pending with the Uhlorn Funeral Home of Cottonwood.

Dorothy P. Earp, 95, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Monday, Feb. 4, 2019, at the Grangeville Health and Rehabilitation Center. A funeral service will be held Friday, Feb. 8, 2019, at 11 a.m. at Blackmer Funeral Home in Grangeville, with burial to follow at Mt. Idaho Cemetery. Arrangements are u…

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Frances Marion Pfefferkorn, 87, of Kooskia, Idaho, died Sunday Jan. 20, 2019, at Lewiston Transitional Care. The funeral service will be held 11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019, at Trenary Funeral Home in Kooskia. A covered dish dinner will follow. Arrangements have been entrusted to Trenary Fu…

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sharon L. Stanbro, 79, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019,

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Gene E. Wood, 70, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Jesse E. Kurts, 85, of Lewiston, Idaho formerly of Kamiah, Idaho died Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019,

Robert F. Severe, 72, of Cottonwood, Idaho, died Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019,

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Janet M. Pugh, 72, of Boise, Idaho died Monday, Dec. 17, 2018,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Kathleen Talley, 70 of White Bird, Idaho died Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018,

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

James R. Vaughn, 61, of Riggins, Idaho died Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018,

Darrell E. Brown, 75, of Grangeville, Idaho died Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Joylee Ingraham, 77, of Kooskia, Idaho, died at the Clearwater Valley Hospital on Nov. 6, 2018.

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Shirley M. Oliver, 76, of Grangeville, Idaho, and formerly of Arkansas, died Friday, Nov. 2, 2018,

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Dean Simler, 93, of Kamiah, Idaho died Oct. 26, 2018, at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino, Idaho.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Gay D. Lindsey, 86 of Lucile, Idaho died Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Graveside Service for Nona Davis.

Sally H. Lucas, 75, of Grangeville, Idaho died Monday, Sept. 24, 2018,