Contact Us

Andrew Ottoson

Sports/Outdoors Editor

208-983-1200

aottoson@idahocountyfreepress.com

David Rauzi

Editor

208-983-1200

drauzi@idahocountyfreepress.com

Jenna CarrollMarketing and advertising consultant208-983-1200jcarroll@idahocountyfreepress.com

Judy Hauger

Real Estate Guide

208-983-1200

jhauger@idahocountyfreepress.com

Linda Mort

Classified manager, circulation

208-983-1200

lmort@idahocountyfreepress.com

Lisa Adkison

Advertising and marketing manager

208-983-1200

ladkison@idahocountyfreepress.com

Lorie Palmer

Community Editor

208-983-1200

lpalmer@idahocountyfreepress.com

 

 

  

Sarah Klement

Publisher

208-983-1200

sklement@idahocountyfreepress.com