You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

 

Andrew Ottoson

Sports/Outdoors Editor

208-983-1200

aottoson@idahocountyfreepress.com

David Rauzi

Editor

208-983-1200

drauzi@idahocountyfreepress.com

Jolene Rupp

Bookkeeper

208-983-1200

jrupp@idahocountyfreepress.com

Judy Hauger

Real Estate Guide

208-983-1200

jhauger@idahocountyfreepress.com

Linda Mort

Classified Manager, Circulation

208-983-1200

lmort@idahocountyfreepress.com

Lisa Adkison

Advertising Representative

208-983-1200

ladkison@idahocountyfreepress.com

Lorie Palmer

Community Editor

208-983-1200

lpalmer@idahocountyfreepress.com

 

 

 

 

Sarah Klement

Publisher

208-983-1200

sklement@idahocountyfreepress.com

News and information from our community partners

Upcoming Events